Treatment

AtlaspraxisBehandlungThe treatment is determined individually for each patient and his life. Following treatment areas have proved:

Herbalists

We very much focus on Herbalists. In herbal medicine, one of the oldest therapies in general, natural substances are handled for heeling. The plants are used as a fresh plant, as a drug or as extracts, which can be further processed to teas, capsules, drops or ointments. Terms of efficacy, there are large differences in both the individual plants as well as the preparations. Generally, however, herbal supplements have a broad spectrum of activity and fewer side effects than synthetic drugs.

BMS

With the biomechanical muscle stimulation (BMS), more and more treatment options are discovered. The treatments in rehabilitation, sports and workout area occur in an uncomplicated, natural and highly effective way. The procedure is relatively new in Germany, it was developed by Prof. Dr. Vladimir Nazarov in the former Soviet Union about 50 years ago.

Depending on the clinical picture is works with a certain frequency and amplitude. So tangible and measurable results can be achieved directly after the treatment. BMS by Prof. Dr. Nasarovof leads through targeted modulation of the endogenous oscillation parameters. It has a positive effects on the circulatory and lymphatic systems and the interaction of peripheral and central nervous system. In contrast to the usual micro massage, which has long been known that exposure to strained or stretched muscles occurs at the BMS method along the muscle fiber. We thus achieve the deeper muscle groups and layers.

Dorn Therapy

The Dorn Therapy, also known as “Dorn Method” is a manual method and at the same time help for people to help themselves. It is a gentle method to compensate vertebral blockages and bad posture. At the same time muscular imbalances are resolved.

Prof. Dr. G. Enderlein

With the help of immunobiological drugs, detoxification measures and regulatory environment (nutrition counseling, rehabilitation of the intestinal flora) and pathological processes affect the immune system may be biologically inspired.

Especially in chronic diseases amazing success can be achieved.

Cardiovascular training

This rising footbaths work as follows: the soles of the feet are placed in a water bath. The water contains a bath additive adjusted to the patient. The first lukewarm water over a period of about 15 – 20 minutes increased to 40 degrees Celsius. The slow increase in water temperature and due to the bath additive blood circulation and lymph are excited. This effective but low-impact “passive circuit training” is the power of a long run of about 1-3 km. Through the sustainable improved circulation also promotes detoxification processes.

Language:

  • Deutsch
  • English

Behandlung

AtlaspraxisBehandlungDie Behandlung wird individuell auf jeden einzelnen Patienten und seine Lebensweise festgelegt. Folgende Behandlungsschwerpunkte haben sich bewährt:

Phytotherapie

Die Phytotherapie bildet einen besonderen Schwerpunkt. In der Phytotherapie, einem der ältesten Therapieverfahren überhaupt, werden Beschwerden mit Hilfe von Pflanzenwirkstoffen behandelt. Die Pflanzen werden eingesetzt als Frischpflanzen, als Drogen oder als Extrakte, die auch zu Tees, Kapseln, Tropfen oder Salben weiterverarbeitet werden können. Hinsichtlich der Wirksamkeit gibt es sowohl bei den einzelnen Pflanzen als auch bei den Präparaten große Unterschiede. Generell haben pflanzliche Präparate jedoch ein breites Wirkungsspektrum und weniger Nebenwirkungen als synthetische Medikamente.

BMS

Mit der Biomechanischen Muskel-Stimulation (BMS) werden immer mehr Behandlungsmöglichkeiten entdeckt. Die Behandlungen in der Rehabilitation, im Sport- und Trainingsbereich erfolgen auf unkomplizierte, natürliche und höchst effektive Art und Weise. Das Verfahren ist relativ neu in Deutschland, es wurde vor ca. 50 Jahren von Prof. Dr. Vladimir Nasarow in der damaligen UdSSR entwickelt.

Je nach Krankheitsbild wird mit bestimmter Frequenz und Amplitude gearbeitet. So können direkt nach der Behandlung spür- und meßbare Erfolge erzielt werden. Die BMS nach Prof. Dr. Nasarovof führt durch gezielte Beeinflussung der körpereigenen Schwingungsparameter zu positiven Effekten im Kreislauf- und Lymphsystem sowie im Zusammenwirken von peripherem und zentralem Nervensystem. Im Unterschied zur gewöhnlichen Mikromassage, die schon lange bekannt ist, erfolgt bei der BMS-Methode die Einwirkung auf angespannte oder gedehnte Muskeln längs zur Muskelfaser. Wir erreichen dadurch auch die tieferliegenden Muskelgruppen bzw. Schichten.

Dorn-Therapie

Die Dorn-Therapie, auch „Dorn-Methode“ genannt, ist eine manuelle Methode und gleichzeitig Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Es ist eine schonende Methode um Wirbelblockaden und Haltungsfehler auszugleichen. Gleichzeitig werden Muskuläre Dysbalancen aufgelöst.

Prof. Dr. G. Enderlein

Mit Hilfe von immunbiologischen Medikamenten, Entgiftungsmaßnahmen und Milieuregulation (Ernährungsberatung, Sanierung der Darmflora) können krankhafte Prozesse beeinflusst und das Immunsystem biologisch angeregt werden.

Insbesondere bei chronischen Erkrankungen können dadurch erstaunliche Erfolge erzielt werden.

Kreislauftraining

Diese ansteigenden Fußbäder arbeiten wie folgt: Die Fußsohlen werden in ein Wasserbad gestellt. Das Wasser enthält einen auf den Patienten abgestimmten Badezusatz. Das zunächst lauwarme Wasser wird über einen Zeitraum von ca. 15 – 20 Minuten auf 40 Grad Celsius erhöht. Durch die langsame Erhöhung der Wassertemperatur und bedingt durch den Badezusatz werden Blutkreislauf und Lymphe angeregt. Dieses effektive aber wenig belastende „passive Kreislauftraining“ entspricht der Leistung eines Langlaufes von ca. 1 – 3 km. Durch die nachhaltige verbesserte Durchblutung werden auch Entgiftungsprozesse begünstigt.

Sprache:

  • Deutsch
  • English

Administration